TECHNOTIX-11

Technotix-11 is the annual function of Umrer College of engineering, Umrer held on 22nd and 23rd of February 2011.

There are various interesting events held under Technotix-11.

1. Extreme Destruction
2. Logic-o-Mania
3. Sense-o-Code
4. LAN Gaming
5. Poster Competition
6. Project Competition

For more information click here

About ameyasworld
I think I'm very shy guy... and too much funny.. I love to increase my friend network but always my nature comes before it ... I love reading books and listening to GOOD music.. I'm a diehard fan/supporter of my Manchester United

One Response to TECHNOTIX-11

  1. Shashank Wasnik says:

    The way you think, that you are a shy guy is not so true my friend, i know you from past couple of years and and i am sure you are more expressive than you think. and Regarding Man U think thing i totally agree with you.
    and an advice keep the good work going on..!!
    Cheers…!!! 😛

Leave a Reply

